RYA Coastal Skipper or RYA Yachtmaster Prep

RYA Coastal Skipper or RYA Yachtmaster Prep

Advanced skippering techniques for yachtsmen and women with considerable knowledge of sailing and navigation, wanting to undertake coastal passages by day and night.

RYA Coastal Skipper course: This course consists of skippered passages in a variety of situations. Each trainee will skipper more challenging passages and learn more about passage planning, pilotage by day and night, boat handling in more demanding conditions, safety and emergency situations. It is a satisfying but intensive week, with candidates often working towards Yachtmasterâ„¢. Complete the Coastal Skipper/Yachtmasterâ„¢ Offshore shorebased course beforehand as there is insufficient time to teach you theory during the week.

RYA Yachtmaster Offshore Prep Week: Yachtmaster Prep Training & Yachtmaster Offshore/Yachtmaster Coastal Exam. Please get in touch before you book this training.


Trip: 24469cs RYA Coastal Skipper & Miles

Sat 31 Aug 09:00 - Sun 08 Sep 13:00
Harlingen to Boulogne-sur-Mer
Read more

€ 1,095.00


Trip: 24365 RYA Coastal Skipper

Mon 02 Sep 09:00 - Fri 06 Sep 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen
Read more

€ 995.00


Trip: 24367 RYA Yachtmaster prep + exam

Sat 07 Sep 09:00 - Fri 13 Sep 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen
Read more

€ 1,495.00

Not available anymore


Trip: 24470cs Milebuilder The Solent

Sun 08 Sep 13:00 - Sun 15 Sep 10:00
Boulogne-sur-Mer to Southampton
Read more

€ 1,095.00


Trip: 24472cs RYA Coastal Skipper Solent

Sat 21 Sep 16:00 - Sat 28 Sep 10:00
Southampton to Southampton
Read more

€ 1,095.00


Trip: 24377 RYA Yachtmaster prep + exam

Mon 07 Oct 09:00 - Sun 13 Oct 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen
Read more

€ 1,495.00


Trip: 24386 RYA Coastal Skipper

Mon 04 Nov 09:00 - Fri 08 Nov 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen
Read more

€ 995.00


Trip: 24019cs RYA Diesel Engine Course (EN)

Sat 16 Nov 09:30 - Sat 16 Nov 16:30
Classroom Harlingen
Read more

€ 145.00


Trip: 24053cs RYA First Aid Course (EN)

Sun 17 Nov 09:30 - Sun 17 Nov 17:00

€ 185.00