RYA Competent Crew

RYA Competent Crew

This course is for beginners and those who would like to become active crew members rather than just passengers.

Experience living on board and really get to know the boat. Virtually all the course is hands on. You are the crew - without you the sails won't go up and the boat won't be steered. By the end of the course you should be able to steer, handle sails, keep a lookout, row a dinghy and assist in all the day to day duties on board. You should also have visited some interesting places and had an enjoyable aboard.


Trip: 24243cc RYA Competent Crew

Mon 10 Jun 09:00 - Fri 14 Jun 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen (1 place left!)
Read more

€ 995.00

Not available anymore


Trip: 24250cc RYA Competent Crew

Mon 01 Jul 09:00 - Fri 05 Jul 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen (1 place left!)
Read more

€ 995.00

Not available anymore


Trip: 24256cc RYA Competent Crew

Mon 22 Jul 09:00 - Fri 26 Jul 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen
Read more

€ 995.00

Not available anymore


Trip: 24260cc RYA Competent Crew XL

Sun 11 Aug 09:00 - Fri 16 Aug 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen (6 Days)
Read more

€ 1,095.00

Not available anymore


Trip: 24265cc RYA Competent Crew

Mon 02 Sep 09:00 - Fri 06 Sep 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen
Read more

€ 995.00


Trip: 24471cc RYA Competent Crew Solent

Sun 15 Sep 16:00 - Sat 21 Sep 10:00
Southampton to Southampton
Read more

€ 995.00


Trip: 24271cc RYA Competent Crew

Mon 16 Sep 09:00 - Fri 20 Sep 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen
Read more

€ 995.00


Trip: 24472cc RYA Competent Crew Solent

Sat 21 Sep 16:00 - Sat 28 Sep 10:00

€ 1,095.00


Trip: 24286cc RYA Competent Crew

Mon 04 Nov 09:00 - Fri 08 Nov 16:00
Harlingen to Harlingen
Read more

€ 995.00