Adventurous sailing trips to Gran Canaria, Caribbean, Azores and. Great sailing weather, challenging and groundbreaking. Island hopping and always wind for active sailing. Warm enough for a swim. 80% of the participants book individually. Every sailing trip is also a sailing training. Nautical miles count for CWO or RYA. Do not hesitate to call or email us.De Victoria, een Nautor Swan 60 ft is een luxer en ruimer en snel schip. Wil je meer weten over het schip? Bekijk de link naar dit schip

• Adventurous sailing trips: in which you fully participate in the team. Do you have a lot of experience? Then you can fully apply it as a Navigator or Coschipper. Yet sailing experience is not always necessary. We teach you the skills. We also take time for shore excursions and snorkeling.
• Training and crossing the ocean for almost everyone. Special, "one's in a lifetime experiences". Serious adventure from Competent Crew to yacht skipper. Passage making master classes (incl astronavigation & weather routing).
View the data below. To book these trips, first add them to your sailing plan (your shopping cart). You can then complete the booking.


Trip: 22572c Ocean Crossing 250+ miles, Alicante naar Tenerife

Sat 05 Nov 17:00 - Fri 18 Nov 12:00
Madeira tot Tenerife
Read more

€ 1,395.00


Trip: 22579c Eilandhoppen: La Gomera, Cran-Canaria

Fri 18 Nov 16:00 - Sun 27 Nov 17:00
Tenerife tot Gran Canaria
Read more

€ 1,745.00


Trip: 23510c Adventure & Miles: Eilandhoppen vanaf Martinique

Thu 29 Dec 16:00 - Sat 07 Jan 15:00
Martinique tot Martinique (2023)
Read more

€ 2,195.00


Trip: 23511c Adventure & Miles: Eilandhoppen vanaf Martinique

Sun 08 Jan 19:00 - Wed 18 Jan 12:00

€ 1,995.00


Trip: 23512c Adventure & Miles: Eilandhoppen vanaf Martinique

Wed 18 Jan 19:00 - Sat 28 Jan 12:00
Martinique tot Martinique (2023)
Read more

€ 2,090.00


Trip: 23514c Adventure & Miles: Eilandhoppen vanaf Martinique naar Gaudalope

Wed 01 Feb 19:00 - Sun 12 Feb 19:00
Martinique tot Guadaloupe (2023)
Read more

€ 1,995.00


Trip: 23515c Adventure & Miles: Eilandhoppen Leeward Islands vanaf Guadaloupe naar St. Maarten

Sun 12 Feb 19:00 - Thu 23 Feb 19:00
Guadaloupe tot St. Maarten (2023)
Read more

€ 1,995.00


Trip: 23516c Adventure Leeward Islands & Heineken Regatta Sint Maarten

Thu 23 Feb 15:00 - Mon 06 Mar 15:00
St. Maarten tot St. Maarten (2023)
Read more

€ 2,395.00


Trip: 23517c Adventure & Miles: Eilandhoppen Leeward Islands

Mon 06 Mar 11:00 - Fri 17 Mar 11:00
St. Maarten tot St. Maarten (2023)
Read more

€ 1,995.00


Trip: 23518c Adventure & Miles: Eilandhoppen Leeward Islands vanaf St. Maarten naar Martinique

Fri 17 Mar 17:00 - Tue 28 Mar 10:00
St. Maarten tot St. Maarten (2023)
Read more

€ 1,995.00


Trip: 23519c Adventure & Miles: Eilandhoppen Leeward Islands vanaf Martinique

Tue 28 Mar 17:00 - Sat 08 Apr 10:00
St. Maarten tot St. Maarten (2023)
Read more

€ 1,995.00